## **NEW MEMBERS OF THE HOUSE OF DELEGATES**

Jane Barlow-Roy – New Hampshire Lori Bidwell – American Academy of Veterinary Acupuncture Kate Boatright – Pennsylvania Isaac Bott – Society for Theriogenology Gary Burt – American Association of Veterinary Clinicians Diane Craig – California Troy Dutton – North Dakota Philippa Gibbons – American Association of Small Ruminant Practitioners Erin Haroldson – Wisconsin Teresa Hershey – Minnesota Kristine Hoyt – Maine Michael Lent – Arizona Ellen Lowery – American Association of Industry Veterinarians Jill Lynn – Michigan Margo Macpherson – American Association of Equine Practitioners Andrea Mongini – American Association of Small Ruminant Practitioners Susan Moon – Tennessee Harold Pate – Alabama Liesa Stone – Ohio Jill Skochdopole - Vermont Martha Smith-Blackmore – Massachusetts Scott Pendleton – Ohio Gary Stuer – American Holistic Veterinary Medical Association Mandy Thoet – Wyoming Emily Walker - New Mexico Susan Wylegala – New York